Contact

CONTACT TANK NEWS INTERNATIONAL


Please send your news to:Alice Cooke
Editorial Team
+44 (0)203 875 3455
alice@tanknewsinternational.com
editor@tanknewsinternational.com

For advertising / marketing enquiries:

Greg Emmenis
Publisher
+44 (0) 7877 003195
+44 (0)203 875 3455
greg@tanknewsinternational.com

Christian Britten
Sales Director
+44 7879 470399
christian@tanknewsinternational.com

Tracey Sansom
Business Development Manager
+44 7851 428900
tracey@tanknewsinternational.com

Cristina Berbel
Digital Content Manager
+44 20 3875 3455
cristina@tanknewsinternational.com

Schalk J. Burger
Sales Manager – Africa
+44 20 3875 3455
schalk@tanknewsinternational.com

Tank News International
The Lightbulb,
Studio 401,
1 Filament Walk,
Wandsworth,
SW18 4GQ,
London, UK